Colneis Division consists of two districts; Felixstowe and Walton, and Orwell and Deben. We have a brand new division headquarters in Felixstowe which is within walking distance of all the local amenities.

Within our Division we have a Division Ranger unit, 4 Guide units, 7 Brownie units and 5 Rainbow units.

As you can see from our photos we are a lively group of units who like to meet together and have fun.

Colneis 300 1 Colneis 300 2 Guides 300 3

Share This